Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Chris D'Elia

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 09 - Jul 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Bill Bellamy

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 23 - Jul 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Benji Brown ( Special Event ) Jul 3 - Jul 5
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Rickey Smiley Morning Show Comic View Last Comic Standing
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Comedy 201: Advanced Writing
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL No robes, no tassels, just jokes! The Comedy Class Graduation showcases the freshest comics straight out of our 5 week workshop! Each comedian has perfected their set, polished thei... Read More Show: Tue, July 07, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • New Faces of Comedy
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Do you enjoy making people laugh? Have you ever yearned to be on stage at a comedy club? If you answered "YES" then it's time you signed up for our open mic night!... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Chris D'Elia ( Special Event ) Jul 9 - Jul 12
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL “Incorrigible” NBC's "Undateable" Comedy Central special "White Male Black Comic" Workaholics
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Marvin Dixon was born in Evanston, IL and raised in Miami, FL; Now he commutes between Atlanta and Miami. He has been performing and hosting comedy since 1994. Since doing comedy he has... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 28 Sun   Jun 29 Mon   Jun 30 Tue   Jul 01 Wed   Jul 02 Thu   Jul 03 Fri Benji Brown (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Benji Brown (Special Event) 10:30 PM SOLD OUT Jul 04 Sat Benji Brown (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Benji Brown (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Jul 05 Sun Benji Brown (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 06 Mon   Jul 07 Tue Comedy 201: Advanced Writing 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 08 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Thu Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 10 Fri Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 11 Sat Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Jul 12 Sun FOP Event 5:00 PM Get Tickets Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 13 Mon   Jul 14 Tue   Jul 15 Wed Stand Up 101 Graduation Showcase 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Thu Paul Mecurio 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 17 Fri Paul Mecurio 8:00 PM Get Tickets Paul Mecurio 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 18 Sat Paul Mecurio 7:00 PM Get Tickets Paul Mecurio 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Jul 19 Sun Forrest Shaw 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 20 Mon   Jul 21 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 22 Wed Michael Blackson (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Thu Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 24 Fri Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Sat Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Jul 26 Sun Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 27 Mon   Jul 28 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Wed New Faces of Comedy 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Thu Ron Funches 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Fri Ron Funches 8:00 PM Get Tickets Ron Funches 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Sat Ron Funches 7:00 PM Get Tickets Ron Funches 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Aug 02 Sun Eddie Brill 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 03 Mon   Aug 04 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Wed   Aug 06 Thu   Aug 07 Fri   Aug 08 Sat  

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List