Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • Marlon Wayans ( Special Event ) Jul 23 - Jul 24
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL VIP Includes Ticket + Reserved Seating
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up Comedy Class: 201 Advanced Writing
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up Comedy Class: 101
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • New Faces of Comedy
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Think You're Funny? Don't pass up your opportunity to find out on one of the greatest comedy stages in the country! 5 Minutes, 1 Night, Endless Possibilities! For more ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Chris D'Elia ( Special Event ) Jul 28 - Jul 31
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Netflix special: Incorrigible NBC's Undateable Chris D’Elia is quickly becoming one of the most sought after comedians and actors in the comedy world. D&rsquo... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Jul 18 Mon   Jul 19 Tue   Jul 20 Wed   Jul 21 Thu   Jul 22 Fri   Jul 23 Sat Marlon Wayans (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Marlon Wayans (Special Event) 9:30 PM SOLD OUT Marlon Wayans (Special Event) 11:59 PM Get Tickets Jul 24 Sun Marlon Wayans (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Marlon Wayans (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Jul 25 Mon Stand Up Comedy Class: 201 Advanced Writing 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 26 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 27 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 28 Thu Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOL Thursdays with Koolaid & Marvin Dixon 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Fri Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Sat Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Sun Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 01 Mon Stand Up Comedy Class: 201 Advanced Writing 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 03 Wed   Aug 04 Thu Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOL Thursdays with Jersey & Marvin Dixon 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Fri Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Sat Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Sun Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 08 Mon Stand Up Comedy Class: 201 Advanced Writing 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 09 Tue   Aug 10 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 11 Thu Red Grant 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 12 Fri Red Grant 8:00 PM Get Tickets Red Grant 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 13 Sat Red Grant 7:00 PM Get Tickets Red Grant 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 14 Sun Eddie Brill 5:00 PM Get Tickets Red Grant 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 15 Mon   Aug 16 Tue   Aug 17 Wed   Aug 18 Thu LOL Thursdays with Dennis Clark & Marvin Dixon 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 19 Fri   Aug 20 Sat   Aug 21 Sun  
Aug 22 Mon   Aug 23 Tue   Aug 24 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 25 Thu Clayton English (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOL Thursdays with B-Phlat & Marvin Dixon 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 26 Fri Clayton English (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Clayton English (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Sat Clayton English (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Clayton English (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Sun Clayton English (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Text stop to 82257 to Unsubscribe. Max 2 msg/mo. Text Help to 82257 for help or call 954.981.5653 Message and Data Rates May Apply
Join Our Mailing List