Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • Yoga Gangsters ( Special Event )
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Please purchase tickets through the organization here: https://www.flipcause.com/secure/cause_pdetails/NzA1NQ Show: Wed, May 04, 2016 7:15 PM Buy Tickets

  • Dean Napolitano
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Army Wives Triple Nine Burn Notice Tyler Perry's "If Loving You Is Wrong" A hilarious stand-up comedian, Dean is also a recognizable actor who h... Read More Show: Thu, May 05, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • LOL Thursdays with AG White & Marvin Dixon
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Special Guest: Dexter Angry Show: Thu, May 05, 2016 10:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Charlie Murphy ( Special Event ) May 6 - May 7
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Charlie Murphy's rapid evolution from "Chappelle's Show" cast member to top-billed international comedian, playing to sold-out audiences around the globe, has been rem... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up Comedy Class: 101
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
May 02 Mon   May 03 Tue   May 04 Wed Yoga Gangsters (Special Event) 7:15 PM Get Tickets May 05 Thu Dean Napolitano 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOL Thursdays with AG White & Marvin Dixon 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 06 Fri Charlie Murphy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Charlie Murphy (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 07 Sat Charlie Murphy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Charlie Murphy (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets May 08 Sun  
May 09 Mon   May 10 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 11 Wed Improv 101 Graduation Showcase 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 12 Thu New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOL Thursdays with OD Odell & Marvin Dixon 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 13 Fri Rob Schneider (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Rob Schneider (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 14 Sat Rob Schneider (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Rob Schneider (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets May 15 Sun New Faces of Comedy 7:00 PM Get Tickets
May 16 Mon   May 17 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Stand Up 101 Graduation Showcase 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 18 Wed   May 19 Thu LOL Thursdays with Ray Lipowski & Marvin Dixon 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 20 Fri Andrew Schulz 8:00 PM Get Tickets Andrew Schulz 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 21 Sat Andrew Schulz 7:00 PM Get Tickets Andrew Schulz 9:30 PM Get Tickets May 22 Sun Philly Plowden 7:00 PM Get Tickets
May 23 Mon   May 24 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 25 Wed   May 26 Thu Dominique 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 27 Fri Dominique 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dominique 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 28 Sat Dominique 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dominique 9:30 PM Get Tickets May 29 Sun Dominique 7:00 PM Get Tickets
May 30 Mon   May 31 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Wed   Jun 02 Thu LOL Thursdays with Marvin Dixon 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Fri Mike Epps (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mike Epps (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Sat Mike Epps (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mike Epps (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 05 Sun Mike Epps (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Text stop to 82257 to Unsubscribe. Max 2 msg/mo. Text Help to 82257 for help or call 954.981.5653 Message and Data Rates May Apply
Join Our Mailing List