Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • The Lovemaster with Craig Shoemaker

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Feb 11 - Feb 14

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $44.81
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Josh Wolf

    Feb 25 - Feb 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Stand Up Comedy Class: 101
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • New Faces of Comedy
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Think You're Funny? Don't pass up your opportunity to find out on one of the greatest comedy stages in the country! 5 Minutes, 1 Night, Endless Possibilities! For more ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • The Lovemaster with Craig Shoemaker Feb 11 - Feb 14
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL *VALENTINE'S DAY PACKAGE INCLUDES RESERVED VIP SEATING AND SHARED DINNER & DESSERT* VALENTINE'S DAY PACKAGE MENU: Alan Brothers New York Strip with beef roas... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Feature: Lady T Headliner: Marshaell Brandon
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up Comedy Class: 101
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Feb 08 Mon   Feb 09 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 10 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 11 Thu The Lovemaster with Craig Shoemaker 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 12 Fri The Lovemaster with Craig Shoemaker 8:00 PM Get Tickets The Lovemaster with Craig Shoemaker 10:30 PM Get Tickets Feb 13 Sat The Lovemaster with Craig Shoemaker 7:00 PM Get Tickets The Lovemaster with Craig Shoemaker 9:30 PM Get Tickets Feb 14 Sun The Lovemaster with Craig Shoemaker (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Feb 15 Mon   Feb 16 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 17 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 18 Thu JB Smoove (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 19 Fri JB Smoove (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JB Smoove (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Feb 20 Sat JB Smoove (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JB Smoove (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Feb 21 Sun Tammy Pescatelli 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Feb 22 Mon   Feb 23 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 24 Wed Kathleen Madigan (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 25 Thu Josh Wolf 8:00 PM Get Tickets Doug Benson: Stand Up (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Feb 26 Fri Josh Wolf 8:00 PM Get Tickets Josh Wolf 10:30 PM Get Tickets Feb 27 Sat Doug Loves Movies: Live Podcast (Special Event) 4:20 PM Get Tickets Josh Wolf 7:00 PM Get Tickets Josh Wolf 9:30 PM Get Tickets Feb 28 Sun  
Feb 29 Mon   Mar 01 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 02 Wed Cindy Kaza: Medium (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 03 Thu Jim Breuer's Spring Training Tour (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 04 Fri DeRay Davis (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets DeRay Davis (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 05 Sat DeRay Davis (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DeRay Davis (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 06 Sun DeRay Davis (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Mar 07 Mon   Mar 08 Tue Stand Up 101 Graduation Showcase 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 09 Wed   Mar 10 Thu Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 11 Fri   Mar 12 Sat   Mar 13 Sun  

Upcoming Shows

Text stop to 82257 to Unsubscribe. Max 2 msg/mo. Text Help to 82257 for help or call 954.981.5653 Message and Data Rates May Apply
Join Our Mailing List