Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Pauly Shore ( Special Event ) Apr 25
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Showtime’s Pauly Shore Stands Alone Pauly Shore’s Interested (podcast) Pauly~tics & Vegas is My Oyster Adopted Biodome & Son In Law
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Marvin Dixon was born in Evanston, IL and raised in Miami, FL; Now he commutes between Atlanta and Miami. He has been performing and hosting comedy since 1994. Since doing comedy he has... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Arnez J ( Special Event ) May 1 - May 3
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Netflix “Racially Motivated” BET’s “Comic View” “Shaquille O'Neal Presents: All Star Comedy Jam.”
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • New Faces of Comedy
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Do you enjoy making people laugh? Have you ever yearned to be on stage at a comedy club? If you answered "YES" then it's time you signed up for our open mic night! N... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Cristela Alonzo May 7 - May 10
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Star, co-creator and executive producer of “Cristela” on ABC
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Apr 19 Sun   Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue   Apr 22 Wed   Apr 23 Thu   Apr 24 Fri   Apr 25 Sat Pauly Shore (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Pauly Shore (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 26 Sun   Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue   Apr 29 Wed   Apr 30 Thu Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri Arnez J (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Arnez J (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat Arnez J (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Arnez J (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
May 03 Sun Arnez J (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 04 Mon   May 05 Tue   May 06 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 07 Thu Cristela Alonzo 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 08 Fri Cristela Alonzo 8:00 PM Get Tickets Cristela Alonzo 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 09 Sat Cristela Alonzo 7:00 PM Get Tickets Cristela Alonzo 9:45 PM Get Tickets Theo Von 11:45 PM Get Tickets
May 10 Sun Cristela Alonzo 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 11 Mon   May 12 Tue   May 13 Wed   May 14 Thu Justin Willman 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 15 Fri Justin Willman 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Justin Willman 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 16 Sat Justin Willman 7:00 PM Get Tickets Justin Willman 9:45 PM Get Tickets
May 17 Sun Justin Willman 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 18 Mon Stand Up Comedy 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 19 Tue   May 20 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 21 Thu Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 22 Fri Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 23 Sat Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
May 24 Sun Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 25 Mon   May 26 Tue   May 27 Wed   May 28 Thu Aries Spears (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 29 Fri Aries Spears (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aries Spears (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat Aries Spears (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aries Spears (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List