Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • HELP get this Documentary made!
  • John Witherspoon

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 02 - Apr 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Al Madrigal

    Apr 10 - Apr 11

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Finesse Mitchell

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sunday, Apr 19 07:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Arnez J

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 01 - May 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • New Faces of Comedy
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Do you enjoy making people laugh? Have you ever yearned to be on stage at a comedy club? If you answered "YES" then it's time you signed up for our open mic night! N... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • John Witherspoon ( Special Event ) Apr 2 - Apr 4
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Adult Swim's "Black Jesus" CW's "The First Family" The "FRIDAY" movie trilogies "Pops" from the Wayans Bros "... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Matt Fulchiron
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL  Known to those in the know as “The Full Charge,” Matt Fulchiron hardly lives up to his nickname. Worn down by relationships, adult responsibilities, and limited resources; Fulchiron co... Read More Show: Thu, April 09, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Marvin Dixon was born in Evanston, IL and raised in Miami, FL; Now he commutes between Atlanta and Miami. He has been performing and hosting comedy since 1994. Since doing comedy he has... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Al Madrigal Apr 10 - Apr 11
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Daily Show with Jon Stewart NBC’s About a Boy Why is the Rabbit Crying? (2013)
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 29 Sun   Mar 30 Mon   Mar 31 Tue   Apr 01 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 02 Thu John Witherspoon (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 03 Fri John Witherspoon (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets John Witherspoon (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat John Witherspoon (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets John Witherspoon (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 05 Sun   Apr 06 Mon   Apr 07 Tue   Apr 08 Wed   Apr 09 Thu Matt Fulchiron 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 10 Fri Al Madrigal 8:00 PM Get Tickets Al Madrigal 10:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 11 Sat Al Madrigal 7:00 PM Get Tickets Al Madrigal 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 12 Sun Stand Up 101 Graduation Showcase 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 13 Mon   Apr 14 Tue   Apr 15 Wed   Apr 16 Thu Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 17 Fri Why Bry? with Kevin Smith & Bryan Johnson (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets An Evening with Kevin Smith – Q&A (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 18 Sat The Yannis Pappas Show Featuring Maurica & Mr. Panos (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets The Yannis Pappas Show Featuring Maurica & Mr. Panos (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 19 Sun Finesse Mitchell (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue   Apr 22 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 23 Thu Pauly Shore (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Fri Pauly Shore (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Pauly Shore (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Sat Pauly Shore (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Pauly Shore (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 26 Sun   Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue   Apr 29 Wed   Apr 30 Thu Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri Arnez J (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Arnez J (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat Arnez J (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Arnez J (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List