Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Maz Jobrani

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 02 - Oct 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Craig Shoemaker: The Lovemaster

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 09 - Oct 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Lavell Crawford

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 17 - Oct 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Iliza Shlesinger

    Oct 24 - Oct 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Improv Comedy Showcase
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Show: Tue, September 30, 2014 8:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • TALENT SHOWCASE FOR LAST COMIC STANDING 9
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL COME SEE THE BEST AND BRIGHTEST LOCAL TALENT PERFORM! Show: Wed, October 01, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Maz Jobrani ( Special Event ) Oct 2 - Oct 4
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Axis of Evil Comedy Tour 2 Showtime Specials, "Brown and Friendly" & "I Come In Peace" Tonight Show & Craig Ferguson Appears often on CNN... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Marvin Dixon was born in Evanston, IL and raised in Miami, FL; Now he commutes between Atlanta and Miami. He has been performing and hosting comedy since 1994. Since doing comedy he has... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Florida's Funniest Comedian Contest
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL It’s time that the great state of Florida is recognized as the birthing ground of Comedic geniuses that it is ... Bert Kriescher, Daniel Tosh, Wayne Brady, Dan Whitney (Larry the ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 31 Sun   Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed   Sep 04 Thu   Sep 05 Fri   Sep 06 Sat  
Sep 07 Sun   Sep 08 Mon   Sep 09 Tue   Sep 10 Wed   Sep 11 Thu   Sep 12 Fri   Sep 13 Sat  
Sep 14 Sun   Sep 15 Mon   Sep 16 Tue   Sep 17 Wed   Sep 18 Thu   Sep 19 Fri   Sep 20 Sat  
Sep 21 Sun   Sep 22 Mon   Sep 23 Tue   Sep 24 Wed   Sep 25 Thu   Sep 26 Fri   Sep 27 Sat  
Sep 28 Sun   Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue Improv Comedy Showcase 8:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Wed TALENT SHOWCASE FOR LAST COMIC STANDING 9 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 02 Thu Maz Jobrani (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Fri Maz Jobrani (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Maz Jobrani (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Sat Maz Jobrani (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Maz Jobrani (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV