Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Rob Schneider

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 01 - Aug 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MIKE EPPS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 08 - Aug 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $40.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Steve Byrne & The Cast of Sullivan & Son Comedy Tour

    Wednesday, Aug 13 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Rex Navarrete

    Thursday, Aug 14 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Dom Irrera

    Aug 15 - Aug 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Bruce Bruce

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 22 - Aug 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Rob Schneider ( Special Event ) Aug 1 - Aug 3
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL SNL Deuce Bigalow movies Grown Ups, 50 First Dates, The Hot Chick, & The Animal
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 Graduation
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL No robes, no tassels, just jokes! The Comedy Class Graduation showcases the freshest comics straight out of our 5 week workshop! Each comedian has perfected their set, polished thei... Read More Show: Wed, August 06, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Marvin Dixon was born in Evanston, IL and raised in Miami, FL; Now he commutes between Atlanta and Miami. He has been performing and hosting comedy since 1994. Since doing comedy he has... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • MIKE EPPS ( Special Event ) Aug 8 - Aug 10
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Friday After Next The Hangover 1 and 3 BET Hip Hop Awards Host
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Steve Byrne & The Cast of Sullivan & Son Comedy Tour
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Sullivan & Son Comedy Tour Featuring Steve Byrne, Owen Benjamin, Ahmed Ahmed, & Roy Wood Jr. Show: Wed, August 13, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 27 Sun   Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue   Jul 30 Wed   Jul 31 Thu   Aug 01 Fri Rob Schneider (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Rob Schneider (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat Rob Schneider (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Rob Schneider (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Aug 03 Sun Rob Schneider (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 04 Mon   Aug 05 Tue   Aug 06 Wed Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 Graduation 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Thu Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Fri MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 09 Sat MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Aug 10 Sun MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 11 Mon   Aug 12 Tue   Aug 13 Wed Steve Byrne & The Cast of Sullivan & Son Comedy Tour 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 14 Thu Rex Navarrete 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Fri Dom Irrera 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dom Irrera 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 16 Sat Dom Irrera 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dom Irrera 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Aug 17 Sun Dom Irrera 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 18 Mon   Aug 19 Tue   Aug 20 Wed New Faces of Comedy Open Mic 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 21 Thu Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets "Some Ladies " 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Fri Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 23 Sat Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Aug 24 Sun Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 25 Mon   Aug 26 Tue   Aug 27 Wed New Faces of Comedy Open Mic 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Thu Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Fri Jo Koy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 30 Sat Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Aug 31 Sun Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed   Sep 04 Thu Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Fri LIL DUVAL (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets LIL DUVAL (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sat LIL DUVAL (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets LIL DUVAL (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets