Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • John Caparulo

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 13 - Aug 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Loni Love

    Aug 21 - Aug 23

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Bert Kreischer

    Aug 28 - Aug 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Stand Up Comedy Class: 101
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Brandon T. Jackson Aug 6 - Aug 9
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Alpo - one of the main guys in Tropic Thunder with Tom Cruise Lottery Ticket Fast & Furious Percy Jackson Big Mommas House
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up Comedy Class: 101
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • New Faces of Comedy
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Do you enjoy making people laugh? Have you ever yearned to be on stage at a comedy club? If you answered "YES" then it's time you signed up for our open mic night!... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • John Caparulo ( Special Event ) Aug 13 - Aug 16
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Comedian John Caparulo is perhaps best known as the under-dressed everyman on the E! hit show, Chelsea Lately. Cap, as he's known by his friends and fans, has also made multiple ap... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 02 Sun   Aug 03 Mon   Aug 04 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Wed   Aug 06 Thu Brandon T. Jackson 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Fri Brandon T. Jackson 8:00 PM Get Tickets Brandon T. Jackson 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Sat Brandon T. Jackson 7:00 PM Get Tickets Brandon T. Jackson 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Aug 09 Sun Brandon T. Jackson 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 10 Mon   Aug 11 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 12 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 13 Thu John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 14 Fri John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Sat John Caparulo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Aug 16 Sun John Caparulo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 17 Mon   Aug 18 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 19 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 20 Thu Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 21 Fri Loni Love 8:00 PM Get Tickets Loni Love 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Sat Loni Love 7:00 PM Get Tickets Loni Love 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Aug 23 Sun Loni Love 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 24 Mon   Aug 25 Tue   Aug 26 Wed   Aug 27 Thu L.A. Hardy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Fri Bert Kreischer 8:00 PM Get Tickets Bert Kreischer 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Sat Hello! with Dylan Dauzat, Aidan Alexander and Gabriel Conte (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets Bert Kreischer 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bert Kreischer 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Aug 30 Sun Bert Kreischer 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 31 Mon   Sep 01 Tue   Sep 02 Wed   Sep 03 Thu Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Fri Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Sat Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Text stop to 82257 to Unsubscribe. Max 2 msg/mo. Text Help to 82257 for help or call 954.981.5653 Message and Data Rates May Apply
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List