Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
  • Aries Spears

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 28 - May 31

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More

Upcoming Shows

  • Aries Spears ( Special Event ) May 28 - May 31
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL •Shaq’s All-Star Comedy Jam •MAD TV •Def Comedy Jam
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Michael Ian Black Jun 4 - Jun 6
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Wet Hot American Summer Burning Love The State Ed Comedy Central
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Marvin Dixon was born in Evanston, IL and raised in Miami, FL; Now he commutes between Atlanta and Miami. He has been performing and hosting comedy since 1994. Since doing comedy he has... Read More Show: Thu, June 04, 2015 10:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Comedy 201: Advanced Writing
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL No robes, no tassels, just jokes! The Comedy Class Graduation showcases the freshest comics straight out of our 5 week workshop! Each comedian has perfected their set, polished thei... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • New Faces of Comedy
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Do you enjoy making people laugh? Have you ever yearned to be on stage at a comedy club? If you answered "YES" then it's time you signed up for our open mic night!... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 24 Sun   May 25 Mon   May 26 Tue   May 27 Wed   May 28 Thu Aries Spears (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 29 Fri Aries Spears (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aries Spears (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat Aries Spears (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aries Spears (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
May 31 Sun Aries Spears (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Mon   Jun 02 Tue   Jun 03 Wed   Jun 04 Thu Michael Ian Black 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 05 Fri Michael Ian Black 8:00 PM Get Tickets Michael Ian Black 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 06 Sat Michael Ian Black 7:00 PM Get Tickets Michael Ian Black 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Jun 07 Sun   Jun 08 Mon   Jun 09 Tue Comedy 201: Advanced Writing 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 10 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 11 Thu Whitney Cummings (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 12 Fri Whitney Cummings (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Whitney Cummings (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 13 Sat Whitney Cummings (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Whitney Cummings (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Jun 14 Sun   Jun 15 Mon   Jun 16 Tue   Jun 17 Wed   Jun 18 Thu Ralphie May (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 19 Fri Ralphie May (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Ralphie May (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 20 Sat Ralphie May (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Ralphie May (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Jun 21 Sun Ralphie May (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 22 Mon   Jun 23 Tue   Jun 24 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 25 Thu Rahn Hortman 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 26 Fri Jon Lovitz (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Michelle Wolf 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 27 Sat Jon Lovitz (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jon Lovitz (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List