Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • DeRay Davis

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Mar 13 - Mar 15

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Mark Viera

    Mar 20 - Mar 22

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Chris D'Elia

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 09 - Jul 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Stand Up Comedy 101
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Class was never this much fun! Enroll Now And Begin Your Comedy Education On Stage At The World Famous Improv! Our beginner’s course (101) teaches students the fundamentals of w... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Beginner Improv
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Improvisational Comedy - Beginner: This is a beginner’s improv class that will give you comfort on stage, teach you how to think up new ideas and material on the spot and trust th... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Julian McCullough Mar 5 - Mar 8
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Inside Amy Schumer E's "Love You Mean It" Comedy Central & The Tonight Show
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Marvin Dixon was born in Evanston, IL and raised in Miami, FL; Now he commutes between Atlanta and Miami. He has been performing and hosting comedy since 1994. Since doing comedy he has... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up Comedy 101
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Class was never this much fun! Enroll Now And Begin Your Comedy Education On Stage At The World Famous Improv! Our beginner’s course (101) teaches students the fundamentals of w... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 01 Sun   Mar 02 Mon Stand Up Comedy 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 03 Tue Beginner Improv 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 04 Wed   Mar 05 Thu Julian McCullough 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 06 Fri Julian McCullough 8:00 PM Get Tickets Julian McCullough 10:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 07 Sat Julian McCullough 7:00 PM Get Tickets Julian McCullough 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Mar 08 Sun Julian McCullough 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 09 Mon Stand Up Comedy 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 10 Tue Beginner Improv 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 11 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 12 Thu New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 13 Fri DeRay Davis (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets DeRay Davis (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 14 Sat DeRay Davis (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DeRay Davis (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Mar 15 Sun DeRay Davis (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 16 Mon Stand Up Comedy 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 17 Tue Beginner Improv 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 18 Wed   Mar 19 Thu April Macie 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 20 Fri Mark Viera 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mark Viera 10:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 21 Sat Mark Viera 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mark Viera 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Mar 22 Sun Mark Viera 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 23 Mon Stand Up Comedy 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 24 Tue Beginner Improv 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 25 Wed   Mar 26 Thu The Official NBC "Undateable" Tour (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 27 Fri   Mar 28 Sat  
Mar 29 Sun   Mar 30 Mon Stand Up Comedy 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 31 Tue Beginner Improv 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 01 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 02 Thu John Witherspoon (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 03 Fri John Witherspoon (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets John Witherspoon (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat John Witherspoon (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets John Witherspoon (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV