Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
  • Theo Von

    Jul 07 - Jul 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More

Upcoming Shows

  • Benji Brown ( Special Event ) Jun 30 - Jul 3
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Benji Brown is heating up the national comedy scene through his candid and comedic performances. His witty, vivid, and hilarious delivery has the Miami native on the verge of becoming t... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up Comedy Class: 101
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • MATT BELLASSAI LIVE ( Special Event )
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL VIP: Includes Ticket + Reserved Seating + Meet & Greet Show: Wed, July 06, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Theo Von Jul 7 - Jul 10
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Netflix Deal With It Comedian and writer Theo Von is the host of TBS’s hit weekly hidden camera prank show Deal With It, the network’s highest rated unscripted ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • LOL Thursdays with TK Kirkland & Marvin Dixon
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Special Guest: Slo Mo Show: Thu, July 07, 2016 10:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Jun 27 Mon   Jun 28 Tue   Jun 29 Wed   Jun 30 Thu Benji Brown (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 01 Fri Benji Brown (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Benji Brown (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 02 Sat Benji Brown (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Benji Brown (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 03 Sun Benji Brown (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 04 Mon   Jul 05 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 06 Wed MATT BELLASSAI LIVE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 07 Thu Theo Von 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOL Thursdays with TK Kirkland & Marvin Dixon 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 08 Fri Theo Von 8:00 PM Get Tickets Theo Von 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Sat Theo Von 7:00 PM Get Tickets Theo Von 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 10 Sun Theo Von 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 11 Mon Stand Up Comedy Class: 201 Advanced Writing 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 12 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 13 Wed Mike Quu & Comedy Magician Justin Rivera (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Mike Quu & Comedy Magician Justin Rivera (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 14 Thu John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOL Thursdays with Shaddy "Feel Good" McCoy & Marvin Dixon 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 15 Fri John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Sat John Caparulo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 17 Sun John Caparulo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 18 Mon Stand Up Comedy Class: 201 Advanced Writing 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 19 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 20 Wed Stand Up 101 Graduation Showcase 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 21 Thu New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOL Thursdays with Marvin Dixon 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 22 Fri Marlon Wayans (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marlon Wayans (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Sat Marlon Wayans (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Marlon Wayans (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 24 Sun Marlon Wayans (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 25 Mon Stand Up Comedy Class: 201 Advanced Writing 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 26 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 27 Wed   Jul 28 Thu Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOL Thursdays with Koolaid & Marvin Dixon 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Fri Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Sat Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Sun Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Text stop to 82257 to Unsubscribe. Max 2 msg/mo. Text Help to 82257 for help or call 954.981.5653 Message and Data Rates May Apply
Join Our Mailing List