Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Tom Segura & Christina Pazsitzky

    Thursday, Sep 18 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MO'NIQUE

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 19 - Sep 20

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $40.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Jay Mohr

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 24 - Sep 25

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Tom Segura & Christina Pazsitzky
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Tom Segura is a comedian originally from Cincinnati, Ohio, though he was raised in too many places to list. His television credits include “Conan,” ABC's "Happy En... Read More Show: Thu, September 18, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Marvin Dixon was born in Evanston, IL and raised in Miami, FL; Now he commutes between Atlanta and Miami. He has been performing and hosting comedy since 1994. Since doing comedy he has... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • MO'NIQUE ( Special Event ) Sep 19 - Sep 20
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL DON'T MISS THIS SPECIAL EVENT!!!
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Jay Mohr ( Special Event ) Sep 24 - Sep 25
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL “One of the greatest comics of all time” – Comedy Central Jerry Maguire Gary Unmarried FOX Sports networks Jay Mohr Sports Podcast- Mohr ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Marvin Dixon was born in Evanston, IL and raised in Miami, FL; Now he commutes between Atlanta and Miami. He has been performing and hosting comedy since 1994. Since doing comedy he has... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 31 Sun   Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed   Sep 04 Thu   Sep 05 Fri   Sep 06 Sat  
Sep 07 Sun   Sep 08 Mon   Sep 09 Tue   Sep 10 Wed   Sep 11 Thu   Sep 12 Fri   Sep 13 Sat  
Sep 14 Sun   Sep 15 Mon   Sep 16 Tue   Sep 17 Wed   Sep 18 Thu Tom Segura & Christina Pazsitzky 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Fri MO'NIQUE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets MO'NIQUE (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 20 Sat MO'NIQUE (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MO'NIQUE (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 21 Sun   Sep 22 Mon   Sep 23 Tue   Sep 24 Wed Jay Mohr (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Thu Jay Mohr (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Fri Mitch Fatel 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mitch Fatel 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 27 Sat Mitch Fatel 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mitch Fatel 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 28 Sun Mitch Fatel 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue   Oct 01 Wed TALENT SHOWCASE FOR LAST COMIC STANDING 9 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Oct 02 Thu Maz Jobrani (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Fri Maz Jobrani (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Maz Jobrani (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Sat Maz Jobrani (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Maz Jobrani (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV