Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Corey Holcomb

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 31 - Nov 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Carlos Mencia

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 06 - Nov 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Corey Holcomb ( Special Event ) Oct 31 - Nov 2
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL MTV’s Nick Cannon’s Wild ’N Out NBC’s Last Comic Standing Comedy Central Showtime's Shaq’s All Star Comedy Jam
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Craig Robinson ( Special Event ) Nov 5
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL NBC's The Office Hot Tub Time Machine Pineapple Express Jimmy Kimmel Show
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Carlos Mencia ( Special Event ) Nov 6 - Nov 9
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL VIP ticket includes: Priority Seating, Meet & Greet with Carlos, 1 Free Carlos Mencia Merchandise Item (signed by Carlos), & Free Digital Picture taken with Carlos •&... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Marvin Dixon was born in Evanston, IL and raised in Miami, FL; Now he commutes between Atlanta and Miami. He has been performing and hosting comedy since 1994. Since doing comedy he has... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • The Punchliner Comedians
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Come see some of Carnival Cruise Lines’ top stand-up comedians from The Punchliner Comedy Club perform at this very special, one time fundraising event held at the Fort Lauderdale... Read More Show: Wed, November 12, 2014 8:30 PM Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 28 Sun   Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue   Oct 01 Wed   Oct 02 Thu   Oct 03 Fri   Oct 04 Sat  
Oct 05 Sun   Oct 06 Mon   Oct 07 Tue   Oct 08 Wed   Oct 09 Thu   Oct 10 Fri   Oct 11 Sat  
Oct 12 Sun   Oct 13 Mon   Oct 14 Tue   Oct 15 Wed   Oct 16 Thu   Oct 17 Fri   Oct 18 Sat  
Oct 19 Sun   Oct 20 Mon   Oct 21 Tue   Oct 22 Wed   Oct 23 Thu   Oct 24 Fri   Oct 25 Sat  
Oct 26 Sun   Oct 27 Mon   Oct 28 Tue   Oct 29 Wed   Oct 30 Thu   Oct 31 Fri Corey Holcomb (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Corey Holcomb (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Nov 01 Sat Corey Holcomb (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Corey Holcomb (Special Event) 9:45 PM SOLD OUT
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV