Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Jo Koy

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 29 - Aug 31

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $55.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Eddie Griffin

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 05 - Sep 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Bob Marley

    Sep 11 - Sep 14

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Tom Segura & Christina Pazsitzky

    Thursday, Sep 18 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MO'NIQUE

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 19 - Sep 20

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $40.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Jay Mohr

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 24 - Sep 25

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • New Faces of Comedy Open Mic
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Do you enjoy making people laugh? Have you ever yearned to be on stage at a comedy club? If you answered "YES" then it's time you signed up for our open mic night! N... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • “Private Event: Miami HEAT Family Night”
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Show: Thu, August 28, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Marvin Dixon was born in Evanston, IL and raised in Miami, FL; Now he commutes between Atlanta and Miami. He has been performing and hosting comedy since 1994. Since doing comedy he has... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Jo Koy ( Special Event ) Aug 29 - Aug 31
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL VIP Includes Ticket + Reserved Seating + Front Of The Line Meet-And-Greet Access + 1 Merch Item At No Cost Chelsea Lately Comedy Central Special “Don’t Make Him ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Marvin Dixon was born in Evanston, IL and raised in Miami, FL; Now he commutes between Atlanta and Miami. He has been performing and hosting comedy since 1994. Since doing comedy he has... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 27 Sun   Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue   Jul 30 Wed   Jul 31 Thu   Aug 01 Fri   Aug 02 Sat  
Aug 03 Sun   Aug 04 Mon   Aug 05 Tue   Aug 06 Wed   Aug 07 Thu   Aug 08 Fri   Aug 09 Sat  
Aug 10 Sun   Aug 11 Mon   Aug 12 Tue   Aug 13 Wed   Aug 14 Thu   Aug 15 Fri   Aug 16 Sat  
Aug 17 Sun   Aug 18 Mon   Aug 19 Tue   Aug 20 Wed   Aug 21 Thu   Aug 22 Fri   Aug 23 Sat  
Aug 24 Sun   Aug 25 Mon   Aug 26 Tue   Aug 27 Wed New Faces of Comedy Open Mic 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Thu “Private Event: Miami HEAT Family Night” 7:30 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Fri Jo Koy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 30 Sat Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Aug 31 Sun Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed   Sep 04 Thu Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Fri Eddie Griffin (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Eddie Griffin (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sat Eddie Griffin (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Eddie Griffin (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV