Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Bobby Slayton

    Nov 29 - Nov 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • John Caparulo

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Dec 04 - Dec 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Dave Coulier

    Dec 12 - Dec 14

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Bobby Slayton Nov 28 - Nov 30
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Showtime’s “Born To Be Bobby” HBO’s Rat Pack The Tonight Show
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • John Caparulo ( Special Event ) Dec 4 - Dec 7
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL E!’s Chelsea Lately Jimmy Kimmel Live Comedy Central
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Marvin Dixon was born in Evanston, IL and raised in Miami, FL; Now he commutes between Atlanta and Miami. He has been performing and hosting comedy since 1994. Since doing comedy he has... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up 101 Graduation
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL No robes, no tassels, just jokes! The Comedy Class Graduation showcases the freshest comics straight out of our 5 week workshop! Each comedian has perfected their set, polished thei... Read More Show: Wed, December 10, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Ken Miller
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Show: Thu, December 11, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Oct 26 Sun   Oct 27 Mon   Oct 28 Tue   Oct 29 Wed   Oct 30 Thu   Oct 31 Fri   Nov 01 Sat  
Nov 02 Sun   Nov 03 Mon   Nov 04 Tue   Nov 05 Wed   Nov 06 Thu   Nov 07 Fri   Nov 08 Sat  
Nov 09 Sun   Nov 10 Mon   Nov 11 Tue   Nov 12 Wed   Nov 13 Thu   Nov 14 Fri   Nov 15 Sat  
Nov 16 Sun   Nov 17 Mon   Nov 18 Tue   Nov 19 Wed   Nov 20 Thu   Nov 21 Fri   Nov 22 Sat  
Nov 23 Sun   Nov 24 Mon   Nov 25 Tue   Nov 26 Wed   Nov 27 Thu   Nov 28 Fri Bobby Slayton 8:00 PM Get Tickets Bobby Slayton 10:30 PM Get Tickets Nov 29 Sat Bobby Slayton 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bobby Slayton 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Nov 30 Sun Bobby Slayton 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 01 Mon   Dec 02 Tue   Dec 03 Wed   Dec 04 Thu John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 05 Fri John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 06 Sat John Caparulo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV