Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Sheryl Underwood

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Mar 27 - Mar 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • John Witherspoon

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 02 - Apr 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Al Madrigal

    Apr 10 - Apr 11

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Finesse Mitchell

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sunday, Apr 19 07:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Arnez J

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 01 - May 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Sheryl Underwood ( Special Event ) Mar 27 - Mar 28
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL CBS's "The Talk" BET "Comic View" Host Steve Harvey Morning Show
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up Comedy 101
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Class was never this much fun! Enroll Now And Begin Your Comedy Education On Stage At The World Famous Improv! Our beginner’s course (101) teaches students the fundamentals of w... Read More Show: Mon, March 30, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Beginner Improv
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Improvisational Comedy - Beginner: This is a beginner’s improv class that will give you comfort on stage, teach you how to think up new ideas and material on the spot and trust th... Read More Show: Tue, March 31, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • New Faces of Comedy
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Do you enjoy making people laugh? Have you ever yearned to be on stage at a comedy club? If you answered "YES" then it's time you signed up for our open mic night! N... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • John Witherspoon ( Special Event ) Apr 2 - Apr 4
    Fort Lauderdale Improv / Fort Lauderdale, FL Adult Swim's "Black Jesus" CW's "The First Family" The "FRIDAY" movie trilogies "Pops" from the Wayans Bros "... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 22 Sun   Mar 23 Mon   Mar 24 Tue   Mar 25 Wed   Mar 26 Thu   Mar 27 Fri Sheryl Underwood (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sheryl Underwood (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 28 Sat Sheryl Underwood (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sheryl Underwood (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Mar 29 Sun   Mar 30 Mon Stand Up Comedy 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 31 Tue Beginner Improv 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 01 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 02 Thu John Witherspoon (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 03 Fri John Witherspoon (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets John Witherspoon (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat John Witherspoon (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets John Witherspoon (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 05 Sun   Apr 06 Mon   Apr 07 Tue   Apr 08 Wed   Apr 09 Thu Matt Fulchiron 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 10 Fri Al Madrigal 8:00 PM Get Tickets Al Madrigal 10:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 11 Sat Al Madrigal 7:00 PM Get Tickets Al Madrigal 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 12 Sun Stand Up 101 Graduation Showcase 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 13 Mon   Apr 14 Tue   Apr 15 Wed   Apr 16 Thu Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 17 Fri Why Bry? with Kevin Smith & Bryan Johnson (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets An Evening with Kevin Smith – Q&A (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 18 Sat The Yannis Pappas Show Featuring Maurica & Mr. Panos (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets The Yannis Pappas Show Featuring Maurica & Mr. Panos (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 19 Sun Finesse Mitchell (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue   Apr 22 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 23 Thu Pauly Shore (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Fri Pauly Shore (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Pauly Shore (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Sat Pauly Shore (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Pauly Shore (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 26 Sun   Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue   Apr 29 Wed   Apr 30 Thu Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri Arnez J (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Arnez J (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat Arnez J (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Arnez J (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List