Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Dec 05 Mon   Dec 06 Tue   Dec 07 Wed   Dec 08 Thu   Dec 09 Fri Bryan Callen 8:00 PM Get Tickets Bryan Callen 10:30 PM SOLD OUT Dec 10 Sat Bryan Callen 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bryan Callen 9:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 11 Sun  
Dec 12 Mon   Dec 13 Tue   Dec 14 Wed   Dec 15 Thu Bert Kreischer 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 16 Fri Bert Kreischer 8:00 PM Get Tickets Bert Kreischer 10:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 17 Sat Doug Loves Movies Live (Special Event) 4:20 PM Get Tickets Bert Kreischer 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bert Kreischer 9:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 18 Sun Full Throttle Comedy 7:00 PM Get Tickets Full Throttle Comedy 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Dec 19 Mon   Dec 20 Tue   Dec 21 Wed   Dec 22 Thu TK Kirkland & Marvin Dixon's Christmas Spectacular 8:00 PM Get Tickets TK Kirkland & Marvin Dixon's Christmas Spectacular 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 23 Fri TK Kirkland & Marvin Dixon's Christmas Spectacular 8:00 PM Get Tickets TK Kirkland & Marvin Dixon's Christmas Spectacular 10:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 24 Sat   Dec 25 Sun TK Kirkland & Marvin Dixon's Christmas Spectacular 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Dec 26 Mon   Dec 27 Tue   Dec 28 Wed GUYS WE FU@KED: THE EXPERIENCE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 29 Thu Shawn Wayans (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 30 Fri Shawn Wayans (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Shawn Wayans (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 31 Sat New Year's With Shawn Wayans (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets New Year's With Shawn Wayans (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jan 01 Sun  
Jan 02 Mon   Jan 03 Tue   Jan 04 Wed   Jan 05 Thu   Jan 06 Fri Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jan 07 Sat Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jan 08 Sun Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Jan 09 Mon   Jan 10 Tue   Jan 11 Wed   Jan 12 Thu Big Jay Oakerson 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOL Thursdays with Marvin Dixon & Shuler King 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jan 13 Fri Nick Swardson (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Nick Swardson (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jan 14 Sat Nick Swardson (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Nick Swardson (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jan 15 Sun Psychic Medium Bill Phillips (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets Nick Swardson (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Text stop to 82257 to Unsubscribe. Max 2 msg/mo. Text Help to 82257 for help or call 954.981.5653 Message and Data Rates May Apply
Join Our Mailing List