Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 30 Sun   Mar 31 Mon   Apr 01 Tue   Apr 02 Wed   Apr 03 Thu   Apr 04 Fri   Apr 05 Sat  
Apr 06 Sun   Apr 07 Mon   Apr 08 Tue   Apr 09 Wed   Apr 10 Thu   Apr 11 Fri   Apr 12 Sat  
Apr 13 Sun   Apr 14 Mon   Apr 15 Tue   Apr 16 Wed   Apr 17 Thu   Apr 18 Fri   Apr 19 Sat Dan St. Germain 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dan St. Germain 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 20 Sun   Apr 21 Mon   Apr 22 Tue   Apr 23 Wed Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 Graduation 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Thu Greg Fitzsimmons 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Fri Greg Fitzsimmons 8:00 PM Get Tickets Greg Fitzsimmons 10:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 26 Sat Greg Fitzsimmons 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Greg Fitzsimmons 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 27 Sun Greg Fitzsimmons 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Apr 28 Mon   Apr 29 Tue   Apr 30 Wed New Faces of Comedy Open Mic 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Thu   May 02 Fri Donnell Rawlings 8:00 PM Get Tickets Donnell Rawlings 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 03 Sat Donnell Rawlings 7:00 PM Get Tickets Donnell Rawlings 9:45 PM Get Tickets