Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 27 Sun   Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue   Jul 30 Wed   Jul 31 Thu   Aug 01 Fri   Aug 02 Sat  
Aug 03 Sun   Aug 04 Mon   Aug 05 Tue   Aug 06 Wed   Aug 07 Thu   Aug 08 Fri   Aug 09 Sat  
Aug 10 Sun   Aug 11 Mon   Aug 12 Tue   Aug 13 Wed   Aug 14 Thu   Aug 15 Fri   Aug 16 Sat  
Aug 17 Sun   Aug 18 Mon   Aug 19 Tue   Aug 20 Wed New Faces of Comedy Open Mic 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 21 Thu Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets "Some Ladies " 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Fri Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 23 Sat Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Aug 24 Sun Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 25 Mon   Aug 26 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class:201 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Wed New Faces of Comedy Open Mic 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Thu “Private Event: Miami HEAT Family Night” 7:30 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Fri Jo Koy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 30 Sat Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Aug 31 Sun Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed   Sep 04 Thu Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Fri Eddie Griffin (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Eddie Griffin (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sat Eddie Griffin (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Eddie Griffin (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV