Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
May 30 Mon   May 31 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Wed   Jun 02 Thu New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOL Thursdays with K-Dubb & Marvin Dixon 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Fri Mike Epps (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mike Epps (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Sat Mike Epps (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mike Epps (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 05 Sun Mike Epps (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 06 Mon   Jun 07 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 08 Wed   Jun 09 Thu Colin Jost (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOL Thursdays with Big Sean & Marvin Dixon 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 10 Fri Colin Jost (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Colin Jost (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 11 Sat Colin Jost (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Colin Jost (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 12 Sun Dick Gregory (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 13 Mon   Jun 14 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 15 Wed   Jun 16 Thu Michael Blackson (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 17 Fri Michael Blackson (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Michael Blackson (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 18 Sat Michael Blackson (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Michael Blackson (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Michael Blackson (Special Event) 11:59 PM Get Tickets Jun 19 Sun  
Jun 20 Mon   Jun 21 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 22 Wed   Jun 23 Thu Lachlan Patterson 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOL Thursdays with Nick Lewis & Marvin Dixon 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 24 Fri Lachlan Patterson 8:00 PM Get Tickets Lachlan Patterson 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 25 Sat Lachlan Patterson 7:00 PM Get Tickets Lachlan Patterson 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 26 Sun Lachlan Patterson 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 27 Mon   Jun 28 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 29 Wed   Jun 30 Thu Benji Brown (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 01 Fri Benji Brown (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Benji Brown (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 02 Sat Benji Brown (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Benji Brown (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 03 Sun Benji Brown (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Text stop to 82257 to Unsubscribe. Max 2 msg/mo. Text Help to 82257 for help or call 954.981.5653 Message and Data Rates May Apply
Join Our Mailing List