Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Nov 30 Sun Bobby Slayton 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 01 Mon   Dec 02 Tue   Dec 03 Wed   Dec 04 Thu John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 05 Fri John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 06 Sat John Caparulo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Dec 07 Sun John Caparulo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 08 Mon   Dec 09 Tue   Dec 10 Wed   Dec 11 Thu Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 12 Fri Dave Coulier 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dave Coulier 10:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 13 Sat Dave Coulier 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dave Coulier 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Dec 14 Sun Dave Coulier 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 15 Mon   Dec 16 Tue   Dec 17 Wed   Dec 18 Thu Jimmy Shubert 8:00 PM Get Tickets Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 19 Fri Jimmy Shubert 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jimmy Shubert 10:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 20 Sat Jimmy Shubert 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jimmy Shubert 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Dec 21 Sun Jimmy Shubert 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 22 Mon   Dec 23 Tue   Dec 24 Wed   Dec 25 Thu Marvin Dixon's LOL Thursdays 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 26 Fri MARVIN DIXON'S CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR STARRING COCOA BROWN (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets MARVIN DIXON'S CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR STARRING COCOA BROWN (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 27 Sat MARVIN DIXON'S CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR STARRING COCOA BROWN (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MARVIN DIXON'S CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR STARRING COCOA BROWN (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Dec 28 Sun MARVIN DIXON'S CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR STARRING COCOA BROWN (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 29 Mon Bobby Lee (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 30 Tue Bobby Lee (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 31 Wed Bobby Lee (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bobby Lee (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jan 01 Thu   Jan 02 Fri THE DAN BAND: UNPLUGGED AND UP CLOSE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets THE DAN BAND: UNPLUGGED AND UP CLOSE (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jan 03 Sat THE DAN BAND: UNPLUGGED AND UP CLOSE (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets THE DAN BAND: UNPLUGGED AND UP CLOSE (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV