Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Aug 31 Mon   Sep 01 Tue   Sep 02 Wed   Sep 03 Thu Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Fri Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Sat Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sun Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 07 Mon   Sep 08 Tue   Sep 09 Wed   Sep 10 Thu   Sep 11 Fri DL Hughley (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets DL Hughley (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Sat DL Hughley (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DL Hughley (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 13 Sun DL Hughley (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 14 Mon   Sep 15 Tue   Sep 16 Wed 8th Annual Comedy Cures - Private Fundraiser 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Thu Dom Irrera 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 18 Fri Dom Irrera 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dom Irrera 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Sat Dom Irrera 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dom Irrera 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 20 Sun New Faces of Comedy 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 21 Mon   Sep 22 Tue   Sep 23 Wed   Sep 24 Thu James Yon 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Fri Rod Man (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Rod Man (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Sat Rod Man (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Rod Man (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 27 Sun Rod Man (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 28 Mon   Sep 29 Tue   Sep 30 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Thu Bob Marley 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 02 Fri Bob Marley 8:00 PM Get Tickets Bob Marley 10:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Sat Bob Marley 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bob Marley 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Sun Bob Marley 7:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Text stop to 82257 to Unsubscribe. Max 2 msg/mo. Text Help to 82257 for help or call 954.981.5653 Message and Data Rates May Apply
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List