Fort Lauderdale, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Aug 22 Mon   Aug 23 Tue   Aug 24 Wed   Aug 25 Thu   Aug 26 Fri   Aug 27 Sat Gabriel Iglesias (Special Event) 6:00 PM SOLD OUT Clayton English (Special Event) 9:30 PM SOLD OUT Aug 28 Sun Clayton English (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Gabriel Iglesias (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 29 Mon   Aug 30 Tue   Aug 31 Wed   Sep 01 Thu Greg Fitzsimmons 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOL Thursdays with Darryl Damn & Marvin Dixon 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Fri Greg Fitzsimmons 8:00 PM Get Tickets Greg Fitzsimmons 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Sat Greg Fitzsimmons 7:00 PM Get Tickets Greg Fitzsimmons 9:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Sun Greg Fitzsimmons 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 05 Mon   Sep 06 Tue   Sep 07 Wed   Sep 08 Thu Deon Cole (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 09 Fri Deon Cole (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Deon Cole (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Sat Deon Cole (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Deon Cole (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 11 Sun New Faces Of Comedy 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 12 Mon   Sep 13 Tue   Sep 14 Wed   Sep 15 Thu LOL Thursdays with Tony Tone & Marvin Dixon 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOL Thursdays with Tony Tone & Marvin Dixon 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 16 Fri Piff The Magic Dragon (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Piff The Magic Dragon (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Sat Piff The Magic Dragon (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Piff The Magic Dragon (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 18 Sun Piff The Magic Dragon (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 19 Mon   Sep 20 Tue   Sep 21 Wed New Faces Of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 22 Thu Rick Gutierrez 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 23 Fri Rick Gutierrez 8:00 PM Get Tickets Rick Gutierrez 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 24 Sat Rick Gutierrez 7:00 PM Get Tickets Rick Gutierrez 9:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Sun Rick Gutierrez 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 26 Mon   Sep 27 Tue   Sep 28 Wed   Sep 29 Thu Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 30 Fri Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Sat Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 02 Sun Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Text stop to 82257 to Unsubscribe. Max 2 msg/mo. Text Help to 82257 for help or call 954.981.5653 Message and Data Rates May Apply
Join Our Mailing List